DMC: The Discover Mix (Open Format) Promo

Below is a sneak peek of this content!

Discover Music Channel is about Discovering new music, artists, sounds, places, ideas and culture. Starting Oct. 3, 2018 the team at PlayMas.Today will introduce you to Radio & Podcast producers from around the Caribbean with...

Enjoy More Great Content

become a super supporter to see exclusive content on our PlayMas.Today Platform

Join thousands of supporters just like you.

To view this content, you must be a member of Discover Music Channel Patreon at $1 or more
Unlock with Patreon
Scroll to top